Before revealing the top nine winners in its final episode, the MC of the Korean K-pop variety show “Boys Planet” announced the name of the debut group: ZEROBASEONE or ZB1 in short.

Eighteen finalists competed for a spot in the 5th Generation K-pop group, and the following trainees made it to the final lineup that will be known as ZB1:

Rank One – Zhang Hao

Rank Two – Sung Han Bin

Rank Three – Seok Matthew

Rank Four – Ricky

Rank Five – Park Gun Wook

Rank Six – Kim Taerae

Rank Seven – Kim Gyu Vin

Rank Eight – Kim Ji Woong.

Rank Nine – Han Yu Jin